adplus-dvertising
Connect with us

Gossips

Andor Episode 4 Release Date, Time, Total Episodes Count, Cast And Trailer

Published

on

Andor, the newest Star Wars series, has debuted on Disney+ after months of gently building anticipation, know the episode 4 release date

The gritty spy thriller was largely kept under wraps throughout its creation, but as more information became available, anticipation for the show only grew until the release of its first episodes.

Andor Episode 4 Release Date, Time, Total Episodes Count, Cast, Trailer

But since just the first three chapters of Andor have been made available, speculation over the publication date of episode 4 is growing.

RECAP OF ANDOR EPISODES 1-3

On Wednesday, September 21, 2022, the first three episodes of Andor debuted on Disney+.

The series centres on Cassian Andor (Diego Luna), an ordinary street criminal who starts episode 1 on a search for clarifications on his mysterious origins. It is set five years before the events of Rogue One and A New Hope.

Andor, who lives in the shadows, travels to the wet planet of Morlana One in pursuit of his sister. However, as he questions a brothel employee, he draws the notice of two hulking security guards.

Although Andor’s actions put him on the radar of both the local security forces and rebel recruiter Luthen Rael (Stellan Skarsgrd), their altercation turns violent, and Andor kills both to save his own skin.

The first episodes also focus on Cassian’s early years on the planet of Kenari, where he resided while the Galactic Republic, which later became the Empire, was in power, until his adoptive parents Clem (Gary Beadle) and Maarva Andor took him away (Fiona Shaw).

Episode 3 finishes with Cassian leaving with Luthen as the next phase of his path to becoming a hero of the Rebellion begins following an exciting shootout with a team of security thugs.

ANDOR PREVIEW OF EPISODE 4

On September 28, 2022, Disney+ will release Episode 4 of Andor.

The following chapter will be posted at midnight Pacific Time in the US for viewers who want to watch the new episode as soon as it is available.

That translates to: in different time zones throughout the world:

  • 12 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 3 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 8 a.m. UK BST
  • Europe 9 a.m. CEST
  • IST 12:30 in India
  • 5 PM Sydney, Australia (AEST)

After the events of episode 3, the following chapter is planned to extend the plot of Andor by travelling to Coruscant, the Imperial capital, where Mon Mothma (Genevieve O’Reilly), a member of the Imperial Senate, has been covertly rallying support for the Rebel Alliance.

In other places, as the Rebel Alliance gradually gathers strength, Cassian’s road to becoming a rebel hero continues as he teams up with Luthen Rael.

HOW MANY PARTS ARE THERE IN ALL?

The first season of Andor consists of 12 episodes.

The Mandalorian only had eight episodes per season, The Book of Boba Fett had seven, and Obi-Wan Kenobi only had six chapters. Veteran Star Wars fans will note that this makes Andor the largest live-action series to date.

The first three episodes of Andor will be released collectively on September 21 in order to increase the attractiveness of the new series. After that, fresh chapters will resume being released every Wednesday on a weekly basis.

Andor will end on November 23 after 12 episodes, so the complete schedule for Andor is as follows:

  • First episode: September 21
  • Second episode: September 21
  • Third Episode: September 21
  • Fourth episode: September 28
  • Fifth episode: October 5
  • Sixth episode: October 12
  • Eighth episode: October 19
  • Ninth episode: October 26

Instance 9 | November 2

Instance 10: November 9

Ep. 11 | 16 November

12th episode, November 23

Additionally, a second season of Andor has already been confirmed. This season will also have 12 episodes, bringing the total number of chapters in the series to 24.

After being released on September 21, 2022, Andor is now streaming on Disney+.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.