adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Boruto Episode 278: Release Date, Time, Spoilers and much more

Boruto Episode 278 is most likely to continue with the twisted game of life and death. 

Here is everything you need to know.

Boruto Episode 278: Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 278 is scheduled to release on Sunday, December 4, 2022. According to the Japanese timezone, the upcoming episode will be released around 5:30 pm.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5 am
  • British Summer Time: 10 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 2:30 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 6:30 pm

Boruto Episode 278: Where And How To Watch?

In addition, international viewers can catch the 278th episode of Boruto on a number of online streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Boruto Episode 278: What To Expect?

Boruto Episode 278 is reportedly titled, ‘Musical Chairs.’

The upcoming episode of Boruto will continue with the dark game of Ouga where one step wrong might result in the death of characters. 

Additionally, only three games are left before the passengers will be free from the strange cell. However, we suspect that Ouga will keep a close eye on Boruto after seeing his clever play in the previous episode.

Besides that, the episodes appear to be getting darker with each passing one. Hence, it would be interesting to see how Boruto manages to save everyone from the twisted games of Ouga.

Boruto Episode 277: A Quick Recap

The 277th episode of Boruto is titled, ‘Disappearing Lives.’

The previous episode began with surviving passengers of the Thunder train discussing ways to survive the twisted game. 

Subsequently, Rokuro used his jutsu to filter out a traitor among them. However, the shinobi dies mysteriously after being discovered.

At this point, Ouga once again appeared and announced the beginning of the next phase of the game called, ‘Light.’

In the game, players were teleported to a dark room and were handed out a candle that needed to remain until the end of the stage. If a player is unable to complete the task it will result in their death.

As the episode proceeds, Rokuro and two other survivors are seen getting their hands dirty. Meanwhile, Boruto arrived just in time to save everyone with an incredible scheme.

About: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is a sequel to the famed manga series Naruto. Besides that, it is composed by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto. Meanwhile, Mikio Ikemoto is an illustrator.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love