Buhari swears-in 2 INEC commissioners

President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday swore-in two National Commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

The two are part of the six cleared by the Senate in July this year. 
The new National Commissioners  are Prof. Muhammad Sani Kallah (Katsina State) and Professor Kunle Cornelius Ajayi (Ekiti State).
 The President had on September 15, 2021, sworn in three of the cleared National Commissioners.

The swearing-in took place before the official launch of the eNaira and 2022 Armed Forces Remembrance Day emblem. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More