[Hot Mixtape] DJ Chicken – Give Away Mix ft Sey Byth

Sey Byth Ft. DJ Chicken – Give Away Mix

Disc Jockey: DJ Chicken

Mixtape Title: Give Away Mix

Year Released: 2021 Mixtape

Chicken one of the most funniest disc jockey name i have ever come dishes out another fantastic mixtape featuring Sey Byth to birth a banging mixtape projrct titled Giveaway, what are they giving??? well i don’t know, but only one way to find out!!!

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijaonpoint.com.ng –Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot! 



Intro – Lil Kesh Otega Qdot
1. Sey Byth – Give Away
2. Ayra Star – Bloody Saramaritan
3. Ruger – Abu Dhabi
4. Tolibian – Beware Of Dog
5. Feeling – Ladipoe Ft Buju
6. Running – Ladipoe Ft Fireboy
7. Burna Boy – Question
8. Barry Jhay – Soko
9. Bella Shmurda – Lako
10. Alcohol – Joeboy
11. Cold Out Side – Timaya Ft Buju
12. Seyi Vibes – Big Vibez
13. Wizkid Ft Buju – Mood
14. Sey Byth – Give Away
15. Davido Ft Focalist – Champion
16. Dj Tarico X Burna Boy – Yaba
17. Balloranking – Samarita
18. Adekunle Ft Davido – High
19. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
20. Makeveli – T Classic
21. Badboy Timz – Move
22. Teego Ft Davido – Convoy
23. Sey Byth – Give Away
24. Zlatan – Ale Yi
25. Jamopyper Ft Olamide – O Nana
26. Jakulobo
27. Naira Marley – First Time In America
28. Beat 1
29. Trap Lanje Beat
30. Elorje 2Tyboys Ft Destiny
31. Are U Fu*king Want To Sey Yeye

Listen below:-

Download and Enjoy the Latest Mixtape On Naijaonpoint.com.ng below:-

Download Mixtape


Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More