adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

One Piece Episode 1043: Release Date, Time, Spoilers, and everything

One Piece Episode 1043 is set to be released soon. The episode will continue to revolve around the various battles happening across the floor.

Here is everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1043: Release Date and time

One Piece Episode 1043 is set to release on Sunday, December 4, 2022. It will first premiere around 11.00 am in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 PM
  • British Summer Time: 3 AM
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 7.30 AM
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 11.30 AM

One Piece Episode 1043: Where And How To Watch?

One Piece international fans can watch the latest episode of the anime series on the official website of Crunchyroll. Moreover, fans will have to watch the episode in the original language i.e. Japanese for now. But the episodes are expected to be dubbed into English later.

In the meantime, a few other online streaming platforms have also included the famed anime series in their catalog. However, it is important to note that they do not stream the new episodes of One Piece.

One Piece Episode 1043: What To Expect?

The 1043rd episode of One Piece is titled, ‘Slash the Nightmare – Brook’s Sword of Ice.’

Unfortunately, no spoilers of the upcoming episode of the famed anime series are leaked as of yet. In the meantime, we can expect the spoilers to be released two or three days before the official release of the episode.

One Piece Episode 1042: A Quick Recap

The 1042nd episode of One Piece is titled, ‘The Predator’s Trap – Black Maria’s Seduction.’

The last few episodes centered around multiple fights between several characters. Yamato was seen unleashing his true form during his match against his father i.e. Kaido. The son is continuing to stand his ground while being determined to not lose the battle.

Moreover, Sasaki transformed into his human-beast form amid his battle with Franky. But Franky remains to prove to be a tough opponent. Furthermore, he gets the aid of Shifters.

Additionally, Robin is seen battling against Black Maria. Luffy on the other hand has opened his eyes in the past few chapters. Hence, he is expected to join the battlefield in the upcoming episodes.

About: One Piece 

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise that is both written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love