adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

One Piece Episode 1050: Release Date, Time, Recap, and everything

One Piece Episode 1050 might finally showcase the much-anticipated fight between Luffy and Kaido. Moreover, we will most likely see Luffy taking his Gear 4 form.

Here is everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1050: Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 1050 is scheduled to release on Sunday, February 5, 2023. It will premiere around 9:30 am in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 pm

Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 pm

Greenwich Mean Time: 2:00 am

Central European Time: 3:00 am

Indian Standard Time: 7:30 am

Philippine Standard Time: 10:00 am

Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 am

One Piece Episode 1050: Where And How To Watch?

Global fans of the famed anime series can stream the episodes on the official website of Crunchyroll. 

One Piece Episode 1050: What To Expect?

The 1050th episode of One Piece is titled, ‘Two Dragons Face Off! Momonosuke’s Determination!’

Although no spoilers are leaked as of yet, we suspect that the upcoming episode will continue with Luffy and Kaido’s much-awaited fight. 

Additionally, the previous episode concluded with Luffy in his Gear 4 form. Hence, we will also see more about it in the forthcoming installment.

One Piece Episode 1049: A Quick Recap

The 1049th episode of One Piece is titled, ‘Luffy Soars! Revenge Against the Beasts.’

The previous episode opens with Luffy climbing on top of Momonosuke who has turned into a dragon. However, they remain on the ground due to Momonosuke’s fear of heights. 

Furthermore, Luffy argues with Momonosuke over his fear and eventually manages him to fly albeit with closed and tearful eyes.

In addition, another problem arises when Momonosuke realizes that he doesn’t know how to land. Hence, this led to him disrupting several battles taking place in the Skull Dome.

Meanwhile, the episode further showed Yamato’s determination to stand against his father Kaido, and not give up until the return of Luffy.

Thus, Yamato continues to fight Kaido in the previous episode with the two exchanging some strong blows. 

Regardless, Kaido reminds Yamato that he is the child of an ogre in order to break his resolve. He also claims that the Samurai of Wano will not call him an ally due to his origin.

Additionally, Kaido also says that Yamato does not have any friends. He also reminds him that most of his friends are already dead.

About: One Piece 

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise that is both written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love