adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

OnePlus 11 will launch globally on February 7: official

OnePlus has just announced that the OnePlus 11 will launch globally on February 7, in New Delhi. The company revealed the phone’s launch date. The event will kick off at 4 PM CET / 3 PM BST / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST, and OnePlus is using “Cloud 11” tagline. You can see that in the provided image above. The company will also launch the OnePlus Buds Pro 2 during the same event.

The OnePlus 11 will launch globally on February 7

The OnePlus 11 will become the company’s new flagship smartphone. The thing is, it will launch in China prior to coming to global markets. The launch in China is expected to occur in early January, but OnePlus didn’t confirm it yet.

We expect to see only one OnePlus 11 flagship this time around. The same thing happened last year, but this time around, that flagship won’t include the ‘Pro’ branding. It’ll simply be known as the OnePlus 11.

OnePlus also released an official video teaser of the device, confirming its design. Well, the company confirmed that the leaks were spot on. The OnePlus 11 appeared in both CAD-based renders, and a seemingly-official render.

The phone will resemble the OnePlus 10 Pro, but it will have a different-looking camera island on the back, and a different paint job, of course. It’s coming in Matte Black and Glossy Green color options.

The Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 will fuel it, while 100W charging will be supported

The Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 will fuel the OnePlus 11. The phone will include a large, 6.7-inch QHD+ AMOLED display, which will be curved. That will be an LTPO display.

OnePlus will likely utilize both LPDDR5X and UFS 4.0 inside of this phone, while Android 13 will come pre-installed. OxygenOS will, of course, come pre-installed on top of Google’s Android.

100W wired charging was confirmed via a recent certification listing. The phone is also expected to offer 50W wireless charging, and reverse wireless charging as well. It will be IP68 certified for water and dust resistance.

If you’d like to know more about the phone, check out our OnePlus 11 preview.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love