adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134: Preview, Release Date, Time, and much more

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134 will most likely show the two groups trying to meet at the common location they decided upon in the previous episode. However, reaching the place is not as easy as it seems.

Here is everything you need to know.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134: Release Date and Time

Pokemon 2019 or Pokemon Journeys Episode 134 is all set to release Friday, December 2, 2022, at 6:55 PM JST on TV TOKYO. 

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:55 am
  • British Summer Time: 10:55 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:25 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5:55 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 7:25 pm

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134: Preview

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134 is titled, ‘Seize the Future!’

The upcoming episode of Pokemon will pick up where it left off in the previous episode. It will open with Quilon and Gary facing Groudon. Meanwhile, Danika, Horace, and Goh cross paths with a Kyogre.

Hence, both groups will need to take down the respective Pokemon they have come face to face with in episode 133 and then go forward.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: What happened?

Episode 133 of Pokemon Journeys is titled, ‘Project Mew.’

In the previous episode, we saw Goh and the rest of the members of Project Mew traveling to Faraway Island in the hopes of locating the legendary Pokemon Mew.

However, Danika revealed that entering the island is nearly impossible since it is surrounded by turbulent winds most of the time. But explained that they can try to enter between the wet and dry seasons which happen during a brief one-week period.

In the meantime, Professor Amarnath claimed that  a strong psychic presence was detected near the center of Table Mountain suggesting Mew might be in the vicinity.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134: Where And How To Watch?

The forthcoming installment will premiere on Japanese local television networks. Meanwhile, viewers all across the world can catch the upcoming episode on streaming platforms such as Netflix and Crunchyroll.

About Pokemon Journeys

Pokemon Journeys is the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise. Additionally, it follows the adventures of Ash Ketchum and the new protagonist Goh as they embark on a journey across the eight regions of the Pokémon franchise.

In the anime, Ash ascends the ranks of the World Coronation Series as Go works on his Project Mew assignment.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love