adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pokemon Journeys Episode 135: Release Date, Spoilers, Recap, amd much more

Pokemon Journeys Episode 135 will mark the conclusion of the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise.

Here is everything you need to know.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 135: Release Date and Time

Pokemon 2019 or Pokemon Journeys Episode 135 is all set to release Friday, December 9, 2022, at 6:55 PM JST on TV TOKYO. 

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:55 am
  • British Summer Time: 10:55 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:25 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5:55 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 7:25 pm

Pokemon Journeys Episode 135: Spoilers

Pokemon Journeys Episode 135 is titled, ‘Pokémon! I’m Glad I Got to Meet You!’

Meanwhile, some fans believe that the title of the final episode is most likely a reference to the original anime’s first episode, ‘Pokémon – I Choose You!’

Moreover, there was a buzz going around that the series will also close curtains on the adventures of the main protagonist, Ash Ketchum.

However, Toshiyuki Hiraoka, Head of TV Tokyo’s Anime Business Dept issued a statement to put an end to this rumor.

He wrote, ‘For people wondering what’s in store for the future, Satoshi’s adventures aren’t over yet.’

The message continued to read, ‘As to how the adventures will go, we want to make an announcement during the next anime broadcast.’

Pokemon Journeys Episode 134: What happened?

The 134th episode of Pokemon Journeys is titled, ‘Grasp the Future!’

In the previous episode, we saw the search for the legendary Pokemon by the Project Mew team on Faraway Island coming to an end. Besides that, it included Goh befriending Mew.

However, toward the end of the episode, Project Mew is disbanded. But Professor Amaranth offers Goh, Gary, and Horace an opportunity to come back as Chasers when they embark on their next adventure. 

Moreover, the episode concluded with the trio deciding to go their separate ways.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 135: Where And How To Watch?

The final episode of the famed Pokémon Journeys will be broadcast on Japanese local television networks. In the meantime, fans from all across the world can catch the latest installment of the Pokemon series on Netflix and Crunchyroll.

About Pokemon Journeys

Pokemon Journeys is the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise. Additionally, it follows the adventures of Ash Ketchum and the new protagonist Goh as they embark on a journey across the eight regions of the Pokémon franchise.

In the anime, Ash ascends the ranks of the World Coronation Series as Go works on his Project Mew assignment.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love