adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

To Your Eternity season 2 episode 12 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

To Your Eternity season 2 episode 12 will be released very soon, so, let’s find out more about its release date and episode 11’s recap

To Your Eternity is one of the most talked-about anime series in recent times. After the successful first season, the second season of the anime series was revealed in the season’s last episode, which aired in August 2021.

The story continues with the immortal entity Fushi coming face-to-face with people after years of self-exile. The show is centered on the same named manga series by Yoshitoki Oima.

The second season reuses Hikaru Utada’s “Pink Blood” from the first season’s opening theme, while Masashi Hamauzu wrote “Roots” for the second season’s closing theme song to symbolize the new plot arcs.

To Your Eternity season 2 episode 12 release date, time and where to watch ep eng sub online

Now that the series has already aired 11 episodes, episode 12 is going to be released very soon. So, let’s find out everything about it:

Release date of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 12

The premiere of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 12 will take place at around 7 p.m. JST on January 15, 2023. Soon after this, it will be available for streaming to viewers worldwide at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 2 a.m.
  • Central Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 4 a.m.
  • Eastern Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 5 a.m.
  • British Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 11 a.m.
  • Central European Time: January 15, 2023, at 12 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 3:30 p.m.
  • Philippine Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 6 p.m.
  • Australian Central Standard Time: January 15, 2023, at 7:30 p.m.

Where to watch it?

The anime will premiere on NHK E-TV in Japan and then be streamed on Aniplus TV, Bahamut Anime Crazy, and Laftel.

Later, episode 12 of To Your Eternity S2 will also be available for streaming on VRV, Crunchyroll, and HBO Max.

Recap of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 11

Fushi discovered Bonchien’s ambitions in The Value of Flesh, episode 11 of To Your Eternity season 2. The former was to transform his new companions into weapons so that, in the event that they perished, he could still employ them in combat.

Fushi wasn’t a fan of it, but when he later discussed it with his new buddy Kai, Kai shared how he had come to appreciate his own life. He then helped the city’s residents reconstruct it under the guise of “Booze Man,” earning their confidence in the process.

ALSO READ: Who Is Madalina Cojocari 11 Year Old Cornelius North Carolina Missing Girl, Her Parents And Update

Recommended: Sports Fan App

 

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love