adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Trolley Kdrama episode 7 and 8 release date and time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Episode 7 and 8 of the popular ongoing South Korean television series Trolley will air soon, know more about the ep release date, time, and streaming details of this Kdrama

In the previous episode, we have seen that after attending a session against cybersex crimes, Joong-do unexpectedly contacts Ki-young to set up a dinner date. It appears that Seung-hee did not prepare for the discussion and the two couples ran into each other by accident. If you are also following the Korean series Trolley and are excited about episode 7, we have got you covered here.

Trolley Kdrama episode 7 and 8 release date and time and where to watch ep eng sub online

In any case, the meal was very uncomfortable for everybody involved there. Seung-hee’s persistent detached behavior toward Hye-Joo does not really help. After a stressful period during the struggle, Seung-hee takes Hye-Joo to the restroom to speak to her alone for some time.

Ki-young questions what the situation is between Seung-hee and Hye-Joo after the two of them have left. When she finally shares her idea with her husband, he expresses doubts and queries whether she is certain that Hye-Joo set up her brother. Seung-hee is certain of it and assures him that Seung-ho had been honest with her the evening before he killed himself. It turns out that her mom is a horrible person who deceived Seung-hee while blaming Hye-Joo for everything.

Trolley episodes 7 and 8 release date and time

The release date of the popular ongoing mystery Kdrama Trolley Episode 7 is January 9, 2023, episode 8 will also air on January 10, 2023. You can watch these episodes at 10.00 p.m according to Korean Standard Time on Monday and Tuesday.

  • Japanese Standard Time: 10:00 pm
  • British Summer Time: 2:00 pm 
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:30 pm 
  • Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 am
  • Singapore Standard Time: 9:00 pm 
  • Philippines Standard time: 9:00 pm 
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 am

Where can you watch episodes 7 and 8 of Trolley?

Korean viewers can enjoy episodes 7 and 8 of this melodrama on the SBS television network at the above-mentioned time. International fans can stream episodes 7 and 8 of the Korean series Trolley on Netflix with English subtitles.

After finding out about her wife’s background and Seung- hee’s participation, Joong-do is not pleased. He confronts Hye-Joo, but Joong-do is fixed on support for his wife. Soo-bin’s aggressive behavior can lead to some disaster in the upcoming episode.

ALSO READ: Alchemy Of Souls season 2 episode 9 release date, time, story, where to watch ep eng sub online

Recommended: Sports Fan App

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love