adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Watch the Liverpool vs Brighton match live broadcast and how to watch the English Premier League match online

The Liverpool vs Brighton live stream will see the Reds return to Anfield after a long gap between Premier League matches – and you can Watch it from anywhere with a VPN (Opens in a new tab).

Watch the Liverpool and Brighton match broadcast live, date, time and channels

The Liverpool vs Brighton live stream will take place on Saturday 1 October.
time 3 PM GMT / 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT
• United States – Watch on peacock (Opens in a new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN is 100% risk free. (Opens in a new tab)

Liverpool have not played a Premier League match in nearly a month due to a combination of match postponements and international breaks. There is no doubt that Jurgen Klopp will feel the need to get his side back in the Premier League, especially as the latest result was a disappointing draw in the Merseyside derby.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love