adplus-dvertising
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Where To Watch Spy X Family Episode 25 Online: Release Date & Time, Preview


Written and illustrated by Tatsuya Endo, Spy X Family is one of the most beloved series to be ongoing right now. The series has managed to gain a lot of following in a very short course of time. Because of the interesting storyline, the series is gaining worldwide attention. Let us tell you that so far, a total of 24 episodes have been released and now everyone is waiting for the release of episode 25. Here, in this article, check out what is about to happen in the upcoming episode and when will it get released.

Spy X Family Episode 25 Preview

In the previous episode, Loid Forger attempted to convince Yor, his wife, that he was not having an affair with Fiona Frost, a coworker. Yor showed signs of envy during the conversation, but Loid was able to persuade her that she was the ideal wife and mother for the Forger family. The episode’s second half was centered on a shopping excursion that Anya and Becky took. It is no doubt to say that the viewers are looking forward to knowing what are they going to see in this upcoming episode.

Spy X Family Episode 25 Release Date & Time

Talking about Spy X Family Episode 25 release date, it is all set to be premiered on Saturday, December 24, 2022. It will air at 11 PM JST on Tv Tokyo. Let us tell you that the episode will be available for streaming on Crunchyroll in the United States. In the meantime, fans in Asia can enjoy the latest episodes on the Muse Asia YouTube Channel.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 6 am, Saturday, December 24
  • Central Standard Time: 8 am, Saturday, December 24
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9 am, Saturday, December 24
  • British Standard Time: 3 pm, Saturday, December 24
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Saturday, December 24
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 pm, Saturday, December 24
  • Philippine Standard Time: 10 pm, Saturday, December 24
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 pm, Sunday, December 24

The semi-annual Imperial Scholars Mixer will probably take place at Eden Academy in Spy x Family episode 25, titled First Contact. The same thing was mentioned by Damian and his friends in the prior episode. Donovan Desmond, Twilight’s father and a target of Operation Strix, will undoubtedly be present at the Mixer, making it the ideal occasion for him to introduce himself. The series has become one of the most trending things on social media right now. The fans are enjoying watching the new and interesting episodes every week. Stay tuned to Social Telecast for more updates and the latest news. Keep following our site.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Spread the love